Zodiac Makeup: Pisces

20 Feb

Would anyone be interested in me doing a zodiac themed series? I have already done my own astrological sun sign, Pisces.

 

zodiac-pisces-makeup-astrology

Follow me on Instagram @beautybyburden

In this picture I am wearing an aquamarine (polished raw) necklace, which is my birthstone and sea horse earrings (an element of the sea). Pisces is a water sign, so I wanted to use colors, such as sea foam green and blue. I also wanted to include Pisces’ lucky color: sea foam green.

pisces-shadow

Here is a color spectrum for Pisces.

pisces-color-specturm

Products I used to complete this look:

SEPHORA: Jumbo pencil liner in 16 Glitter ( I used this as a shadow base on the lid)

NYX: Prismatic Eye in Mermaid

MAKEUP GEEK: in the colors Nautica, Masquerade, Daydreamer, Drama Queen, and Corrupt

ESSENCE marker eyeliner

URBAN DECAY: Moondust Shadow in Cosmic

ANASTASIA BEVERLY HILLS: Brow powder duo in chocolate, Illuminator in Stardust, Glow Kit using Crushed Pearl

BARE MINERALS: complexion Rescue in Opal

CLINIQUE: Super Powder in Ivory

MARC JACOBS: Blush in Outspoken, Enamoured Hi-Shine Lip Gloss in Love Buzz

LANCOME: bronzer in sunkissed (matte) PERFECT FOR PALE PEOPLE)

RCMA: No color powder

 

 

 

 

 

Tell me what you think...

