One Brush. 15 Minute Makeup.

19 Jan

  this is a quick and easy makeup look for people that just can’t makeup or a look that gives the face a break.

I did this look in 15 minutes with one brush, granted the brush was duel ended.


I used various Mac cosmetic paint pots to achieve this effortless look -which allowed me to cut the primer step out.

I blended in all correctors, concealers, and foundations by hand

I used the brow wiz from anastasia beverly hills in dark brown.

To cut down on time I used a cream liquid stain from the sephora Collection.

I even used a powder puff sponge when applying setting powder.

The only time I used the brush was for highlight, blush, and bronze. I could have used creams for these as well, but for quickness and accuracy I chose to use a brush because that’s what I’m used to doing.

What’s coming next:

Viseart and Makeupgeek review and comparison.

Colourpop Lippie Stix and Liner Review.

raleighncmakeupartist

Tell me what you think...

