Holiday Makeup Challenge (10 of 30)

12 Dec
holidayMakeupTheresaBurden

30 Days of Holiday Makeup (Day 10 of 30) “Silver Bells”

More sparkles for you guys! I paired this cool to neutral sparkly silver shadow with warm crease colors and warm lip color for holiday synergy and balance. Because who doesn’t love holiday synergy and balance?

raleighNCmakeupArtist

I used a Nars Audacious lipstick again! This one is in Deborah. It’s a lovely color that goes with EVERY skin tone.

Thanks for taking the time to read my blog! Tomorrow I’m going to give myself freckles for my “Eggnog”look. The freckles represent the nutmeg placed in eggnog. It’s a day time look. Let me know if you’re sick of the day time looks and i’ll go full on color and vamp in this blog!

follow me on instagram!

Theresa Burden

Cary NC Makeup Artist

Here is what I used to make this face:

“Silver Bells”

 

EYES

Eye Primer: Two Faced – Shadow Insurance

Eye Shadow:

Viseart 01

Sephora Colorful Shadow and Liner (Jumbo liner) in 18, 19, 16

Mascara: Nars Audacious

 

FACE

Moisturizer: M.A.C. Studio Moisture Cream Hydrate

Eye Cream: 100% Pure Coffee Bean Caffiene Eyecream

Undereye corrector: Tarte CC for undereye

Foundation: Buxom – Show Some Skin Weightless Foundation in Negli Beige

Concealer: Nars Radiant Creamy in Vanilla and Custard

Highlight: Hourglass Ambient Light in Luminous Light and UD Naked Flush palette

Blush: Nars in Unlawful

 

LIPS

Lipstick: Nars Audacious in Deborah

 

BROWS

Anastasia Brow Powder Duo in Chocolate

 

SETTING POWDER

Sephora Translucent Setting Powder

3 Responses to “Holiday Makeup Challenge (10 of 30)”

  1. Valerie Nhi December 13, 2015 at 6:11 am #

    Hi, I love your blog and I have nominated you for the Liebster Award 2015. This is the link to the post and details. You’re amazing! https://beesnhiss.wordpress.com/2015/12/13/liebster-award-2015/

Tell me what you think...

